Contact

Government Programs
Donna Gehringer     
dgehringer@lcunitedway.org

 

Community Gardens
Michelle Ounanian          
mounanian@gcfb.org

 

Food Pantry Network 
Allison Krys-Kelly        
allisonk@OLHSA.org

 

Marketing
Pam McConeghy                                                     
pamm@brightoncoc.org
Membership
Nancy Rosso                                                 
nrosso@lcunitedway.org
Nutrition Education
Jennifer Lavelle             
 jlavelle@co.livingston.mi.us
Summer Lunch Bunch
Jenny Ortman                
Jennifer_Ortman@usc.salvationarmy.org
Miscellaneous Topics 
Michelle Ounanian      
mounanian@gcfb.org

 

 

No comments yet.

No trackbacks yet.